Your 2014/15 Board of Directors & AGM Reports

Thank you to everyone who joined us for this year’s AGM! It was great to see such a fantastic turnout.

Your 2014/15 Board of Directors:

President – Gary Racich

Vice-President – Clayton Johnson

Secretary – Janet McKinney

Treasurer – Harriet Fortuin

Membership Director – Michele Bugera

Facility Director – Charlotte Larsen

City Liaison Director – Jamie Post

Program Director – Shelley Blacklock

Youth Director – Shannon Nichols

Newsletter Director – Elizabeth Kent

Director-at-Large – Tim Neufeld

Sport Director – Vacant

Board Reports

Treasurer – 1, 2, 3, 4


City Liaison



Party in the Park







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s